Who Are We > Sales Team


For Mail order, please contact us at:
Tel.: 1-626-610-1388
Fax: 1-626-610-1339
email: info@roxytrading.com






 

Southern California

Raymond Nip
626-255-4834
Email:
Raymond@roxytrading.com

Danny Lee
626-255-4812
Email:
Dannylee@roxytrading.com

Jason Tran
626-255-4814
Email:
Jasontran@roxytrading.com

Alex Yip
626-255-4811
Email:
Alexyip@roxytrading.com

Ken Chung
626-712-4125
Email:
Kenchung@roxytrading.com

Northern California

Andy Do
510-376-6216
Email:
Andykhanh@roxytrading.com

Janet Truong
510-376-5249
Email:
Janet@roxytrading.com
 
© Roxy Trading Inc. 2002-2017
All rights reserved.